

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL-LII Aizawl, Thursday 11.5.2023, Vaisakha 21, S.E. 1945, Issue No. 254

NOTIFICATION

No. B. 12012/8/2019-HFW, the 4th May, 2023. In supersession of this department's Notification issued vide No.B.12012/8/2019-HFW dated 15th April,2019 and in exercise of the powers conferred by section 19 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute The Mizoram State Pharmacy Council for the period of 2023-2027 with the following members with immediate effect and until further orders.

- A. Members elected by Registered Pharmacists:-
 - 1. R. Rodingliana, Head Pharmacists, CMO(East) Office, Directorate of Health Services.
 - 2. Dr. Zothanpuia, Asst. Professor, Department of Pharmacy, RIPANS, Zemabawk.
 - 3. Vanlalhluti, Pharmacists, Civil Hospital, Aizawl.
 - 4. Dr. C. Zothanmawia, Clinical Pharmacist, Medicare Pharmacy, Dawrpui, Aizawl.
 - 5. Lalhmingliani Pachuau, Quality Manager, MSACS, Ramhlun North, Aizawl.
 - 6. Rosiamliana Colney, Registered Pharmacist, College Veng, Aizawl.
- B. Members nominated by the State Government:-
 - 1. F. Lalliantluanga, Deputy Director, Food & Drugs Administration, Directorate of Health Services.
 - 2. Dr. H. Lalhlenmawia, Head of Department of Pharmacy, RIPANS, Zemabawk.
 - 3. C. Vanthuama, Retired Pharmacist, Bethlehem Vengthlang, Aizawl.
 - 4. Dr. C. Lalramdina, Clinical Pharmacists, MHSSP, Directorate of Health Services.
 - 5. Judy Lalrengpuii, Drug Inspector, i/c State Drug Laboratory, Zemabawk.
- C. Nominated member from Mizoram State Medical Council:-
 - 1. Dr. T. Lalhmangaihi, Member, Mizoram State Medical Council.
- D. Ex-Officio Member nominated
 - 1. Lalsawma Pachuau, State Drug Controller, Mizoram.

Esther Lal Ruatkimi, Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Health & Family Welfare Department.